Age Verification
This website contains age-restricted material including nudity and explicit content. By entering, you confirm being at least 18 years old or the age of majority in the jurisdiction you are accessing the website from.
I am 18+ or older - Enter
I am under 18 - Exit
Our parental controls page explains how you can easily block access to this site.

Discussions for Scenes for Version 1.2.X Fullscreen Mode here

Forum / Tout sur iStripper

TheEmu
Inscrit en Jul 2012

3309 message(s)
15 August 2020
@Grabandt

My train, bus and tram scenes are all in

http://www.theemusnest.eu/scenes/Zips/TheEmusPublicTransport.zip

All my published scenes can be found at

http://www.theemusnest.eu/scenes/Zips/

sh42n81
Inscrit en Apr 2008

314 message(s)
15 August 2020
@Grabant @Carstrip @TheEmu

Thank you for that great disussion while I was *****. I had suspected the curving track and the angle of approach would be issues. I'm still learning about how to make these scenes and I'm really in the "training wheels" stage. Just a few weeks ago, I was able to do no more than change a background of a scene to have a model stripping against a wallpaper of my choice. @Cartstrip and @TheEmu are very generous in sharing their knowledge.

I do have some backgrounds that I have collected to work on that are inside planes and trains, but it had not occured to me to try to animate the scenery outside the windows--yikes! That will be a challenge, but I'll give it a try. 😊
TheEmu
Inscrit en Jul 2012

3309 message(s)
15 August 2020 (edited)
@sh42n81

but it had not occured to me to try to animate the scenery outside the windows--yikes!

All you really need is an impression of movement. The outside scene can be quite indistinct - in fact that may be effective than a having a high quality image. Dirty windows and half drawn blinds can be you friend in this area.
sh42n81
Inscrit en Apr 2008

314 message(s)
15 August 2020

@TheEmu